top of page

Commission revealed & looking ahead to 2019...


It's been a rather lovely end to the year, with a commission in November and a very happy recipient following it's reveal on Christmas Day :) Having said that, I have probably painted less in 2018 than in the previous number of years due to the volume of design work I have been lucky enough to have come my way this year. I have worked incredibly hard and many, many hours over the last 12 months. I am fully aware that the nature of being freelance means that the situation may change at any moment and whilst I hope it doesn't (although it would be nice to slow down a little!) I hope to have more time available to do more painting in 2019. I hope to take part in the Easter Art Exhibition in Needham Market again next year and having sold all 3 canvases entered last time, I really need to play catch up and do some new paintings!

Thank you to everyone that has sent me lovely messages about my art work, bought paintings / prints and cards this year, and all my wonderful clients that continue to keep me very busy on the design side of things. Wishing you all a happy and healthy 2019 :)

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page