top of page

Easter Art Exhibition & Sale

This weekend sees the 43rd East Anglian Art Exhibition & Sale take place at the Community Centre in Needham Market, Suffolk.

This will be the 5th consecutive year that I have taken part, and it has turned out to be one of my favourite exhibitions to take part in. They exhibit originals in all sorts of mediums, prints (both framed and unframed), greetings cards and bookmarks. They spread out over a nice wide area and every year there are hundreds of great pieces of art to see. The Preview Night took place last night but Richard and I will pop down on Easter Sunday for a look around.

This year, I am exhibiting 5 originals (shown below), 2 framed prints, 10 unframed prints and 30 greetings cards! I have not had to create anything new as such for this event so preparation has been minimal which has been useful. As always, I won't get my hopes up about selling anything, but after a successful year last year, it'll be hard not to!

See the exhibitions page for more info on opening times and admission.

Originals for sale

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page