top of page

Next Exhibition confirmed


Although I had left it until almost 2 weeks past the deadline until registering, I can now confirm that I will be taking part in The Lions Club of Stowmarket & District Art Show from ​Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th March 2017. I had kind of forgotten that I'd been invited to attend, especially as it's been several years since I did this event, but a couple of the organisers has contacted me chasing a response so I figured 'why not'! I have decided to exhibit just 3 prints at this show. The prices will be more affordable (plus my first experience exhibiting there makes me nervous of exhibiting original canvases again!)

Anyway, I'm happy to give this show another go. We'll probably pop down on one of the weekend days to see all the art, rather than do the Preview Night thing. It'll probably be quieter then too.

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page