top of page

Art on the Prom... new things and only 8 days to go!

It's that time of year when even though I have done all of the paintings that I need to, I suddenly feel very unorganised with everything else that needs to be done before Art on the Prom! I have spent the last week ordering new greetings cards, giclée prints and glossy poster prints, as well as the essentials like cable ties and cello bags.

The poster prints are something I have not done before, so I thought it would be good to see if there was any interest in that type of thing. I will get one of the four framed and leave the other three as they are and see what kind of feedback I get. Giclée is obviously a much better quality of print, but there will always be those that are more than happy to have something that is not quite as good quality if it means that it is more affordable. To be honest, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the poster prints, especially as it's the type of thing that will only ever be viewed from a distance... Oh, and the size of them is 18x12in, so not too big and not too small for any wall...!

Poster prints

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page