top of page

New website!

Welcome to my new look website!

I have been working on changing it for a while now as I felt that the previous site I had didn't showcase my work well enough. I have updated the Gallery page with a selection of some of my best work. as opposed to every single painting I have done before. It's kind of gotten to the stage now where I've done enough that I don't need to show all of the older ones. People can click and tab through my paintings which now bring up a much larger preview than before. I think the Gallery section on an artists website is pretty much the most important page - if people can't view your work properly, how can you expect anyone to approach you to buy something?!

I would really appreciate any feedback you can give me on the new look site - you can email me through the 'Contact' page... Thanks! :)

Website Home page

Website Gallery page

Shortly I will be posting a commission I did for my sister's 30th Birthday. Unfortunately the pictures I took of the painting didn't come out that great, but I'm sure you'll get the idea...!

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page