top of page

Scout Group Exhibition


It's just over a month until the 13th Ipswich Sea Scout Group Art Exhibiton in Ipswich, which I have taken part in a few times before. I was flattered when they contacted me a few weeks ago and asked if they could have some help designing the poster for this year's event! As my full time job is as a Designer, I was of course happy to help out :) The approved design is the one you can see above... let's hope the extra colour attracts even more people to this year's exhbition :) I haven't yet decided on all the work that I will show, but I have to submit my form within the next couple of weeks, so will have to decide soon! 'Canopy' (in the background of the poster) will definitely be for sale :)

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page