top of page

4 new ones...


Only 6 days to go until Art on the Prom!

For those of you that follow my facebook page (www.facebook.com/SarahJohnsonArt) you will have seen that I had purchased 4 new canvases in the week. They are all a LOT smaller than I would normally paint, but I felt that with an event like AOTP, it would be nice to have some smaller paintings to make sure that I have originals for sale for every budget! In any case, I have taken advantage of the Bank Holiday weekend this weekend, and have finished all 4... Phew! All are acrylic on canvas (as oil would definitely not dry before Sunday!)

Sizes and titles are as follows; 'Drops of Winter' - 10x10in (25x25cm), 'Bright n' Breezy' - 8x8in (20x20cm), 'Fallen' - 6x6in (15x15cm) and 'Bells of Spring' - 5x5in (13x13cm).

All 4 are included above in the same image, but can been seen separately on the Gallery page of the website...

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page